Sales Territory Coverage

Click on the geographical territory to find your local sales representative:

ScotlandIrelandNorth WestNorth EastmidlandsSouth WestSouth CentralEast CentralLondonSouth East

Richard Thompson
Area Sales Manager
07796 613 643
richard.thompson@fernox.com

Mike Bradley
Area Sales Manager
07585 790 492
mike.bradley@fernox.com

Mark Hazeldine
Area Sales Representative
07850 935 053
mark.hazeldine@fernox.com

Chris Broadbent
Area Sales Manager
07471 216 865
chris.broadbent@fernox.com

Jim Canning
Area Sales Manager
07831 841 984
jim.canning@fernox.com

Gary Arkless
Area Sales Representative
07833 437 077
gary.arkless@fernox.com

Callum McDonald
Area Sales Manager
07767 701 532
callum.mcdonald@fernox.com

Pieter van de Wiel
Area Sales Representative (Inside M25)
07818 530 261
pieter.vandewiel@fernox.com

Adam Daly
Regional Sales Director South West
07785 278 229
adam.daly@fernox.com

Martyn Bounsall
Area Sales Representative
07825 676 772
martyn.bounsall@fernox.com

Andrew Glaister
Area Sales Manager
07770 653 281
andrew.glaister@fernox.com

Spencer Mogg
Area Sales Manager
07879 662 564
spencer.mogg@fernox.com

Dave Richards
Area Sales Representative
07917 587 110
dave.richards@fernox.com

Richard Evans
Area Sales Manager
07831 588 085
richard.evans@fernox.com

Vic Turner
Area Sales Representative
07770 831 520
vic.turner@fernox.com

Simon Docherty
Business Development Manager Scotland
07770 835 170
simon.docherty@fernox.com

Sales Team

Adam Daly
Regional Sales Director South West
07785 278 229
adam.daly@fernox.com

Martyn Bounsall
Area Sales Representative
07825 676 772
martyn.bounsall@fernox.com

Sales Team

Richard Evans
Area Sales Manager
07831 588 085
richard.evans@fernox.com

Vic Turner
Area Sales Representative
07770 831 520
vic.turner@fernox.com

Sales Team

Andrew Glaister
Area Sales Manager
07770 653 281
andrew.glaister@fernox.com

Sales Team

Simon Docherty
Business Development Manager Scotland
07770 835 170
simon.docherty@fernox.com

Sales Team

Mike Bradley
Area Sales Manager
07585 790 492
mike.bradley@fernox.com

Mark Hazeldine
Area Sales Representative
07850 935 053
mark.hazeldine@fernox.com

Sales Team

Chris Broadbent
Area Sales Manager
07471 216 865
chris.broadbent@fernox.com

Sales Team

Jim Canning
Area Sales Manager
07831 841 984
jim.canning@fernox.com

Gary Arkless
Area Sales Representative
07833 437 077
gary.arkless@fernox.com

Sales Team

Callum McDonald
Area Sales Manager
07767 701 532
callum.mcdonald@fernox.com

Pieter van de Wiel
Area Sales Representative (Inside M25)
07818 530 261
pieter.vandewiel@fernox.com

Sales Team

Richard Thompson
Area Sales Manager
07796 613 643
richard.thompson@fernox.com

Sales Team

Spencer Mogg
Area Sales Manager
07879 662 564
spencer.mogg@fernox.com

Dave Richards
Area Sales Representative
07917 587 110
dave.richards@fernox.com

Andrew Glaister
National Accounts Manager
07770 653 281
andrew.glaister@fernox.com

Adam Daly
Regional Sales Director South West
07785 278 229
adam.daly@fernox.com

Jim Canning
Northern Regional Sales Manager
07831 841 984
jim.canning@fernox.com

Mike Skivington
Regional Sales Manager South East
07887 051 931
mike.skivington@fernox.com

Daniel Osman
National OEM Business Development Manager
07850 904 190
daniel.osman@fernox.com